For Workshops, Membership, Donations, Individual Consultations & Aura-Chakra Scanning - Call/Sms +919958662793       For donations to Inner Circle Foundation please go to contributions page
About the Founder
Founder ICF
About the Founder
1. Spiritual Enlightenment
2. Soul Healing
3. Advanced Numerology
4. Reiki
5. Meditation
6. Sub-Conscious Affirmations
7. Karmic-Debt Regression
8. Color Therapy
9. Auto Writing
10. Pyra - Vaastu
11. Crystal Therapy
12. Aura
13. Mudras
14. Acupressure
15. Dowsing
16. Chakra Healing
17. Magnet Therapy
18. Crystal Ball Gazing
19. Visual Imagery
20. Music Therapy
21. Mantra Healing
22. Kundalini Awakening

Predictions 2017
Predictions 2017



Kundalini is a Sanskrit word that literally means coiled. It is a special kind of energy, the coiled power that resides at the base of the spine in the shape of three and a half coils like a sleeping serpent. It is one of the components of an esoteric description of man's subtle body that consists of Nadis, Chakras and Prana.
This energy has infinite capabilities but lies dormant in most of us. 

According to the Yogic texts, there are two nerve currents in the spinal column, called Ida, Pingala and a hollow canal called Sushma running through the spinal cord. At the lower end of this hollow canal, at the Root Chakra, lies the Kundalini, coiled up.

When that Kundalini awakes, it tries to force a passage through this hollow canal of Sushma and rises through different Chakras and leads to different levels of awakening and mystical experiences, until the Kundalini finally reaches the top of the head, Crown chakra. The person is then perfectly detached from the body and mind and the soul finds itself free.

The arousal of Kundalini leads to realization of the Self, divine wisdom and eternal bliss. The Kundalini enables the man’s conscious to cross the lower planes and facilitates it to ultimately merge into the universal cosmic power of which it is a part.

There are two broad ways to awaken Kundalini: Active and Passive.

The Active approach involves systematic physical exercises and techniques of concentration, visualization and meditation under the guidance of an expert Master or Guru. These techniques come from various branches of yoga like Bhakti, Jnana, Karma, Hatha, Mantra, Raja, Laya, Tantra, Kriya and Prayanam.
Though all these branches of Yoga are capable of awakening the Kundalini, yet each single method is time consuming and has its own short-comings. However, Kundalini Yoga amalgamates them in a balanced way to awaken the Kundalini smoothly and swiftly. 

The Passive approach is instead a path of surrender where the Kundalini of a seeker is awakened by the powerful touch of a Master or Guru, who’s Kundalini is already awakened.  This method is known as Shaktipat and is considered to be the most potent method to awaken the Kundalini.
However, in this method the recipient should have an exemplary discipline and moral foundation. Moreover, his mind, body and spirit must be thoroughly ready through yogic austerities like breath control, physical exercises, visualization, chanting etc.

 NOTE: Without a Master, awakening of the Kundalini can’t take one very far on the Path of self realization and eternal bliss. Further more such indiscriminate or premature awakening of Kundalini is fraught with dangers of self-deception, misuse of powers and destruction.


© Copyright Inner Circle Foundation. Site designed by Azmach